Contact details of our colleagues

  • -

Contact details of our colleagues

WEST-EUROPEAN COUNTRIES CONTACT PARTNER TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark Erdősné Heringei Zita +36 56 524- 168, +36 30 648-7800 heringei.zita@bi-ka.hu
Dudás Krisztina +36 56 524-196, +36 30 339-3300 dudas.krisztina@bi-ka.hu
Mocsáry Christina +36 56 524-191, +36 30 438-4113 mocsary.christina@bi-ka.hu
Gulyás Henrietta +36 56 524-198

+36 30 603-2920

gulyas.henrietta@bi-ka.hu
Lambert Erzsébet +36 56 524-051, +36 30 353-4576 lambert.erzsebet@bi-ka.hu
Bottyán Zsófia +36 56 524-184, +36 30 303-8699 bottyan.zsofia@bi-ka.hu  
Riskó Dóra +36 56 524-057, +36 30 439-3234 risko.dora@bi-ka.hu
SOUTH-EUROPEAN COUNTRIES CONTACT PARTNER TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland, Croatia Szabó Attila +36 56 524-161

+36 30 757-6661

szabo.attila@bi-ka.hu
Filep Kitti +36 56 524-164, +36 30 249-0400 filep.kitti@bi-ka.hu  
Urbán Anett +36 56 524-047

+36 30 740-4400

urban.anett@bi-ka.hu
Szpiró Balázs +36 56 524-169, +36 30 327-3258 szpiro.balazs@bi-ka.hu
Szilvássy Eszter +36 56 524-047, +36 30 740-4400 szilvassy.eszter@bi-ka.hu
International temperature controlled Urbán Anett +36 56 524-047

+36 30 740-4400

urban.anett@bi-ka.hu
OTHER EUROPEAN COUNTRIES CONTACT PARTNER TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Romania, Bulgaria, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Russia, Serbia, Moldova, Montenegro, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo Kiss Vencelné +36 56 524-165, +36 30 217-1400 kiss.vencelne@bi-ka.hu
Szuna Barbara +36 56 524-195, +36 30 727-7483 szuna.barbara@bi-ka.hu
Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Greece Szuna Barbara +36 56 524-195, +36 30 727-7483 szuna.barbara@bi-ka.hu
France Sebestyén Anna +36 56 524-167, +36 30 645-0500 sebestyen.anna@bi-ka.hu
Sipos Daniella +36 56 524-194, +36 30 643-7417 sipos.daniella@bi-ka.hu
Danyi Nikoletta +36 56 524-053, +36 30 327-3256 danyi.nikoletta@bi-ka.hu
Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, United Kingdom, Ireland Sebestyén Anna +36 56 524-167, +36 30 645-0500 sebestyen.anna@bi-ka.hu
Sipos Daniella +36 56 524-194, +36 30 643-7417 sipos.daniella@bi-ka.hu
Danyi Nikoletta +36 56 524-053, +36 30 327-3256 danyi.nikoletta@bi-ka.hu
Oversized, Container, Special Korom Krisztina +36 56 524-054, +36 30 218-9100 korom.krisztina@bi-ka.hu

Kapcsolat

BI-KA LOGISZTIKA Kft.

Központ:
5000 Szolnok, Városmajor u. 23.
Telefon: +36 56 524 050
Fax: +36 56 524 040
E-mail: info@bi-ka.hu

Budapesti iroda:
1095 Budapest, Soroksári út 138-142.
E-mail: uzletfejlesztes@bi-ka.hu